Image 1

Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy


Genre: Woodwind Ensemble
# of Players: 4+
Level: Medium Easy | Duration: 3:00
Publisher: G & M Brand | Copyright: 1993

Click on images to left for score sample

Item #:
Notes & Instrumentation
Related Products
Also Viewed
Other Details
  • Notes & Instrumentation

    The Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy comes from Tchaikovsky's "Nutcracker Suite," which is itself taken from his ballet of the same name. The original story comes from Alexandre Dumas pere's version of Hoffmann's "The Nutcracker and the King of Mice." The first performance took place in St. Petersburg in 1892.

    Genre: Woodwind Ensemble | # of Players: 4+
    Level: Medium Easy | Duration: 3:00

    Part 1: Flute 1, Oboe 1, Clarinet 1
    Part 2: Flute 2, Oboe 2, Clarinet
    Part 3: Clarinet 3, Alto Saxophone
    Part 4: Bassoon, Clarinet 4, Tenor Saxophone, Bass Clarinet

  • Related Products

  • Product Reviews


    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Write A Review

  • Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed